List of all landmarks:

A - Farmlands

B - Crypt of the Sacred Blood

C - Stonebridge

D - Wesrin Cross

E - Glitterdelve Mine

F - Glacern

G - Alpine Cavern

H - Traveler Camp

I - Eastern Swamp

J - Temple Ruins

K - Fortress Kroth

L - Cliffs of Fire

M - Castle Ehb

N - Dragon's Rathe


Click here to be returned to the map of Dungeon Siege and start the liner notes